Welcome to the second DB fan site

Posted: October 14, 2010 in Uncategorized

This site was inspired by my recent find of a 1980 made Diamond Back. The original and most complete site dedicated to Diamond Back is the one run by Sparky
This new site is dedicated solely to the first few years of Diamond Back. I was briefly sponsored by DB in 1981. So I have chosen that year to end the reference.
Again if you own a 1977-81 DB please submit any info and your serial number. I will start a registry.

Comments
  1. Eva says:

    acsoe08062 that’s the serial number on my bike and I’ve looked and looked and can’t find any info, please help…maybe I have the o’s and zeros mixed up or something but either way I can’t find no info.

Leave a Reply

